Indefineable

I am indefinable

I have arrived and been untimeable

I’ve seen the earth formed

I’ve seen the mountains transformed

I’ve seen the oceans and the plains

I’ve seen ancient man

I’ve witnessed countless wars

I’ve been born and born and born

I’ve been a Jew

                  a Gentile

                  a Muslim

I’ve worshiped Buddha and God

And I shall continue to stand

                        to love

                        to embody all that is good for

                        Eternity

I am undefinable…

 

Leave a Reply

